Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Meet the team


Our Team


Amanda Davey | Chief Executive

Mitchell Reeve | Theatre Programme Manager

Rebecca Durbin | Workshop Programme Manager

Oliver Dawe | Workshop Programme Manager

Jamie Tuohy | Marketing and Communications Manager

Egle Duleviciute | Operations Manager

Monica Mendez Aneiros | Green Room Manager

Beatrice Young | Programme Coordinator

Erica Elliott | Duty Manager

Graham Newell | Duty Manager

Marisol Spensieri | Front of House Officer

Isaac Reid | Front of House Officer


Andrew Subramaniam | Acting Chair

Ann Akin | Board Member

Elliot Barnes-Worrell | Board Member

Faye Castelow | Board Member

Julia Crampsie | Board Member

Ian Nicol | Board Member

Jamie Wilkes | Board Member


Indira Varma | Patron

Joseph Millson | Patron